The lecture on Patent infringement and Patent invalidation ended successfully

The publisher:KC Release date:2016-6-6 Clicks:690

The patent training course on Patent infringement and Patent invalidation held by Zhongshan Intellectual Property Office and Zhongshan Kechuang Patent Agency Co. Ltd, began in June 3. More than 200 enterprises participated in the lecture. The Deputy director of Zhongshan Intellectual Property Office, WuKunman, and the section chief of Zhongshan Patent Office, JinYuhua, and the chairman of Kechuang, YinWentao participated in the lecture.


Patent Training site

The Deputy director of Zhongshan Intellectual Property Office, WuKunman speaks

The lecture mainly introduced Patent infringement and Patent invalidation. The general manager, XieZian and vice-general manager, XiaShijun of Zhongshan Kechuang Patent Agency Co. Ltd introduced Patent basic knowledge and Patent infringement and Patent invalidation analysis. Also, they put forward some measures to deal with infringement, and solved many problems from the enterprises.

The general manager, XieZian introduces infringement and invalidation of invention and Utility model patent

The vice-general manager, XiaShijun introduces infringement and invalidation of design Patent

The purpose of the lecture is to encourage innovation, strengthen the awareness of Intellectual Property Protection. The training strengthens the understanding of patent, promotes the innovation of the enterprises. They think they have learnt a lot.


We take a photo after the lecture






An article:Our general manager, XieZian, was invited to give a lecture of Intellectual Property | The next one:Five members in our company obtained the “Training Certificate of Internal Auditor in the Intellectual Property Management System”

我司承办的《专利侵权诉讼和专利权无效宣告》培训班取得圆满成功

发布者:科创专利 发布日期:2016-6-6 点击数:1165

       6月3日下午230分,由中山知识产权局主办、中山市科创专利代理有限公司承办的关于《专利侵权诉讼和专利权无效宣告》的专利培训课在中山市委党校正式拉开序幕。其中,中山市200多家企业积极响应,纷纷安排相关技术人员前来参加了这次专利培训。中山市知识产权局副局长吴坤满、中山市专利办科长晋玉华和中山市科创专利代理有限公司董事长尹文涛也莅临现场,参加了整个培训。


专利培训课现场


中山市知识产权局副局长吴坤满发言

本次专利培训主要涉及专利侵权诉讼和专利权无效宣告两方面内容。对此,中山市科创专利代理有限公司总经理谢自安和副总经理夏士军从专业角度为大家做出了具体的阐述。除讲解相关专利基础知识之外,他们还进行了专利侵权及无效案例的分析,提出了在面对侵权或被侵权情况下的应对措施,解决了很多企业在侵权问题上的困惑。


中山市科创专利代理有限公司总经理谢自安针对发明和实用新型专利侵权与无效的讲解


中山市科创专利代理有限公司副总经理夏士军针对外观专利侵权与无效的讲解

本次专利培训目的是鼓励万众创新,加强大家保护知识产权的意识。培训既加强了企业技术人员对专利侵权与无效方面的了解,又推进了企业的科技创新。对于这次培训,企业人员反应良好,大家一致认为以后可以多开展这样的活动。


培训结束后留影纪念




上一篇:我公司总经理谢自安先生受邀为企业进行知识产权知识培训 | 下一篇:祝贺我公司5名成员取得知识产权管理体系内部审核员培训合格证书